Loomio
May 21st, 2020 23:22

NEXT: Empathy Circle: XR Principle #8: WE AVOID BLAMING AND SHAMING

Edwin Rutsch
Edwin Rutsch Public Seen by 149

Our series continues with Principle # 8:
WE AVOID BLAMING AND SHAMING

We live in a toxic system, but no one individual is to blame. 

Paul Thistlethwaite from Future Democracy Hub
, will give the introductory presentation.

 

Extinction Rebellion 10 Principles Empathy Cafe Series
Join the Facebook Event
https://www.facebook.com/events/2383111238646333/

TIME: 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST/ 7pm CEST
2020-05-23: # 8: World Times: https://j.mp/2RuRomH

LOCATION: Zoom https://zoom.us/j/9896109339

In this 10 week Empathy Cafe series, we will use the Empathy Circle process to discuss and explore a different Extinction Rebellion Principle each Saturday. We will have an ongoing dialogue about the meaning and application of these principles. Bring your questions, comments, feelings, thoughts, needs, and insights. You can share whatever is alive for you.

We will address such questions as:

* How do you live this principle?

* How does this principle support or challenge you?

* How might this principle have a tension with another principle?


Empathy Cafe Series