Loomio
Tue 30 Oct 2018

Member Gathering

R
Ren Public Seen by 193

Members planning for meetings.

R

Ren started a poll Tue 30 Oct 2018

Hosting a organizers dinner at my home next month. Closed Thu 1 Nov 2018

Trying to find a collective time the majority can meet

0 - Sunday Nov 11 6pm
2 - Thursday Nov 15 6pm
1 - Sunday Nov 18 5pm
MC

Matthew Cropp Tue 30 Oct 2018

Thursday Nov 15 6pm

15th is preference, but can also do 18th.

JH

Jess Hyman Tue 30 Oct 2018

Sunday Nov 18 5pm
JH

Jess Hyman Tue 30 Oct 2018

Sunday Nov 18 5pm

I could also be there on the 15th after 6:30.

J

Jayco Thu 1 Nov 2018

Thursday Nov 15 6pm
MC

Matthew Cropp Tue 30 Oct 2018

@ren2, can you set the poll to allow for multiple answers? I can do the 15th or 18th, with preference for 15th, as my brother will be in town the 18th.

R

Ren Fri 2 Nov 2018

Matt- supper excited to learn how to do that at the loomio FYI on thursday 😅

MC

Matthew Cropp Fri 2 Nov 2018

So the 15th at 6:30pm rather than 6, to accommodate Jess?

JH

Jess Hyman Fri 2 Nov 2018

That would be great, or I can join a little late.

MC

Matthew Cropp started a check Fri 2 Nov 2018

RSVP for Dinner Gathering 11/15 at 6:30pm at Ren's Closed Wed 14 Nov 2018

Check 'yes' if you plan to attend, 'no' if you know you cannot.

4 - Yes
0 - No
MC

Matthew Cropp
Yes
Fri 2 Nov 2018

JH

Jess Hyman
Yes
Sat 3 Nov 2018

Potluck?

J

Jayco
Yes
Mon 5 Nov 2018

R

Ren
Yes
Fri 9 Nov 2018