Loomio
Thu 14 May

Next XR Principles Empathy Circle: Principle # 7: We Actively Mitigate for Power

ER
Edwin Rutsch Public Seen by 133

Our series continues with Principle # 7: We Actively Mitigate for Power
Extinction Rebellion 10 Principles Empathy Cafe Series
Join the Facebook Event
https://www.facebook.com/events/2383111238646333/

10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST/ 7pm CEST
2020-05-16: # 7: World Times: https://j.mp/3cgIC3I

Zoom https://zoom.us/j/9896109339

Principle # 7: WE ACTIVELY MITIGATE FOR POWER
Breaking down hierarchies of power for more equitable participation.

 
In this 10 week Empathy Cafe series, we will use the Empathy Circle process to discuss and explore a different Extinction Rebellion Principle each Saturday. We will have an ongoing dialogue about the meaning and application of these principles. Bring your questions, comments, feelings, thoughts, needs, and insights. You can share whatever is alive for you.

We will address such questions as:

* How do you live this principle?

* How does this principle support or challenge you?

* How might this principle have a tension with another principle?


Series