Loomio
Sat 28 Mar

Empathy Cafe: Mutual Support for COVID 19 Pandemic Crisis

ER
Edwin Rutsch Public Seen by 202

April 1 (Wednesday), April 3, (Friday), +
Empathy Cafe: Designing mutual support responses to COVID 19
https://www.facebook.com/events/180097753246925/

We will use the Empathy Circle process to come together online and dialogue about how we might support each other. We are in this together and it will help to share our experiences, thoughts, feelings and insights about this rapidly moving pandemic.

Zoom Meeting Room URL: https://zoom.us/j/9896109339

Come share and be heard about your concerns and anxieties.
* Fear of being close to others.
* Isolating at home.
* Closing schools and business.
* Loosing ones job.
* Social Distancing
* Empty store shelves.
* Stock Market collapse.
* Inadequate medical facilities.
* an so much more.

TIMES AROUND THE WORLD
( ) Wednesday, April 1
11 am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm CEST, 7pm GMT
more times: https://j.mp/33YZNnl

( ) Friday, April 3
10 am PST, 1pm EST, 7pm CEST, 6pm GMT
World Times: https://j.mp/2ULkM8P


If you would like to learn to facilitate Empathy Circles in your XR Chapter, join us:
April 3, 10, etc (Fridays)
Empathy Circle Facilitators Online Support Group

Empathy Circle and Cafe design and facilitators support group.



Here are reports from other Empathy Circle Facilitators.

Empathy Circle Facilitators Support: Marta Neto 
XR Ireland, XR Portugal, XR International

Empathy Circle Facilitators Support: Martin Rein Holtz
XR Norway



Empathy Circle Facilitators Support Group: Lou Zweier
California, XR International



Edwin
Extinction Rebellion Empathy Circles Work Group

MC

Michael Clark Sun 29 Mar

Extinction Rebellion
Charity Song, played on many FM stations, Keith Rogers of Seagull FM called
this song ‘Brilliant’.

'We Will Never
Surrender By Extinction Rebellion'

https://youtu.be/z6zAVkiAr10 ( https://youtu.be/z6zAVkiAr10 )

We Know It's True By
Mick J. Clark.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HICeAB0Zjho

These are Charity Songs, please go to:
IGIVEYOUGIVE.org (below), to download,

https://www.igiveyougive.org/Gift/102/mick-j-clark/we-will-never-surrender-by-extinction-rebellion ( https://www.igiveyougive.org/Gift/102/mick-j-clark/we-will-never-surrender-by-extinction-rebellion )

With Much Love X And
Rage.

Twitter @MickjclarkJ

info@mickjclark.com

MC

Michael Clark Sun 6 Sep

xrHello
Friends,

Global
'Warning' songs.

We
Know It’s True By Mick J. Clark.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HICeAB0Zjho ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HICeAB0Zjho )

'We
Will Never Surrender By Extinction Rebellion'

https://youtu.be/z6zAVkiAr10 ( https://youtu.be/z6zAVkiAr10 )

Let's
not forget the Homeless:

This
Life Is Unforgiving https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=evM7gG4zlx8 ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=evM7gG4zlx8 )

We Will Never Surrender
(Fracking https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOayFoXBmSQ&t=10s ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOayFoXBmSQ&t=10s )

Peace,
Love and Rage.
MicK.
Twitter @MickjclarkJ

info@mickjclark.co.uk ( info@mickjclark.co.uk )