Loomio
Fri 26 Jun 2020

Our Empathy Circle Series Continues with XR Demand 2, and more

ER
Edwin Rutsch Public Seen by 108

Our Empathy Circle Series Continues with
XR Demand 2: Act Now

Government must act now to halt biodiversity loss and reduce greenhouse gas emissions to net zero by 2025.


Join the Facebook Event  https://www.facebook.com/events/2383111238646333/
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/9896109339
2020-06-27:
Satruday: 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST/ 7pm CEST

The Topic Presentation will be by:
April Griefsong - XR Cofounder and XR Guardianship and Visioning

Gail Bradbrook - a British environmental activist, a co-founder of the environmental social movement Extinction Rebellion



See other Upcoming Empathy Cafes

https://www.facebook.com/EmpathyCenter/events/

Empathy Cafe. 10 Core Values of a Culture of Empathy


Exploring Regen 101 Empathy Circle




Empathy Circle Facilitator Training Sign Up



Our Feelings and the Future: What can we do with connection?