Loomio
Tue 30 Jun

Next Empathy Circle Series Continues with XR Demand 3: Beyond Politics

ER
Edwin Rutsch Public Seen by 170


Extinction Rebellion 10 Principles Empathy Cafe Series +
Topic:  XR Demand 3: Beyond Politics

Government must create and be led by the decisions of a Citizens’ Assembly on climate and ecological justice.

Join at: Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/events/2383111238646333/
TIMES 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST/ 7pm CEST
World Times...., 2020-07-04: D3: https://j.mp/3h0ASW
ONLINE LOCATION Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/9896109339



The 10-minute topic presentation on XR Demand 3 will be given by Paul Thistlethwaite a founder of the XR Future Democracy Hub. He has been working on all the democracy-building practices, Empathy Circles, Talk Shop, Flatpackery, Peoples Assemblies, Citizens Assemblies, etc. see
https://www.facebook.com/XRFutureDemocracy/ 
https://www.xrdemocracy.uk/



See Full List of Empathy Cafes at
https://www.facebook.com/EmpathyCenter/events/


MC

Michael Clark Sat 11 Jul

Well Done,Keep Going,
All The Best,
Stay Safe,