Loomio
Tue 30 Jun 2020

Next Empathy Circle Series Continues with XR Demand 3: Beyond Politics

ER
Edwin Rutsch Public Seen by 172


Extinction Rebellion 10 Principles Empathy Cafe Series +
Topic:  XR Demand 3: Beyond Politics

Government must create and be led by the decisions of a Citizens’ Assembly on climate and ecological justice.

Join at: Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/events/2383111238646333/
TIMES 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST/ 7pm CEST
World Times...., 2020-07-04: D3: https://j.mp/3h0ASW
ONLINE LOCATION Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/9896109339


MC

Michael Clark Sat 11 Jul 2020

Well Done,Keep Going,
All The Best,
Stay Safe,