Loomio
Wed 6 May

Empathy Cafe Updates: Empathy Circle with Roger Hallam, Past and Next 10 XR Principles

ER
Edwin Rutsch Public Seen by 139

Here are some updates to the Empathy Circles

Empathy Circle with Extinction Rebellion (XR) Co-Founder Roger Hallam, to dialogue about his book, Nonviolent Rebellion and the Role of Empathy.
See http://bit.ly/ECHallam 

View Video ON FACEBOOK or ON YOUTUBE


Extinction Rebellion 10 Principles Empathy Cafe Series

Saturday, May 2, Principle # 5: WE VALUE REFLECTING AND LEARNING
http://bit.ly/XR-Principle-5
Following a cycle of action, reflection, learning, and planning for more action. Learning from other movements and contexts as well as our own experiences.


Saturday, May 9, Principle # 6
We Welcome Everyone and Every Part of Everyone

In this 10 week Empathy Cafe series, we will use the Empathy Circle process to discuss and explore a different Extinction Rebellion Principle each Saturday.  We will have an ongoing dialogue about the meaning and application of these principles.

Join us at https://facebook.com/events/2383111238646333/
Time: 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST/ 7pm CEST More....,
World Times: https://j.mp/2Vo5S97
Zoom Room:  https://zoom.us/j/9896109339

Edwin

Extinction Rebellion Empathy Circles Work Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/XREmpathy