Possible bug of threads moving groups with no comment of who moved it
I've twice found threads I created in a private sub group in the main group without any information about who moved it. When I move a thread there is a comment that states that I moved it (usually back into the sub group).
Has this happened to anyone else? It's a serious problem if threads might get mixed up during a loomio upgrade, but if it's another user moving them I would assume that there should be a comment in the same way as when I move threads myself (and at least then there would be an answer, although it's still a problem!)