Loomio
Tue 21 Mar 2017

Username Validation Thread

DS
Dennis Schubert Public Seen by 869

Please do not comment in this thread unless something (ideally our user migration tool) tells you to comment here. If you are confused what this is about, don't worry, just read this post.

MM

Morgan McMillian Thu 23 Mar 2017

25374bcb9fa4edd911362c8c20d94e5d

J

J5lx Fri 24 Mar 2017

9bfdeb8158ef51a833b1dcdcd894be89

FT

Felix Tiede Fri 24 Mar 2017

cc95f888e0848c9c2c61abbecb7e1ed6

Z

zulu Sat 25 Mar 2017

68d693b1fc5e2f9dd44cd53d3daa398c

G

Globulle Sat 25 Mar 2017

dc5c77363bbd5fba0edf2d312c5e65ea

I

icewater Sat 25 Mar 2017

3131e7d0f8cc364d292fb8a057378b3c

DS

Danyl Strype Mon 27 Mar 2017

48f97e43ed99bb5726bd46eabfc5e073

JH

Jonne Haß Mon 27 Mar 2017

2015dae2f2b1aaa52dfc6a8b2ca0ca31

FT

Frank TumbleWeed Wed 29 Mar 2017

a6f77c843df2cacc56fccc9266b198c6

F

Flaburgan Thu 30 Mar 2017

e876f0d7326b28935ddbc88f64bded71

M

Monkeymind Mon 17 Apr 2017

3f09a68f1319d3fae70aa80204a8476e

M

Mewp Thu 20 Apr 2017

08336b0de54bcabc40064f71bb80e452

DF

Deus Figendi Fri 23 Jun 2017

8f2447a10bde6b63385bb487bdaa2ea1

M

MrFrety Thu 6 Jul 2017

5008819e151379ce4aa5d6d3d5dd94ba

PS

Pavithran S Thu 20 Jul 2017

f2232e88eefb80f832dbb828d67f5f86

J

Jakob Fri 21 Jul 2017

4f88d8f1c462199f18a8efd1df7d8494

M

Miko Thu 3 Aug 2017

34ea6ee30ec28e93

LM

Lukas Matt Wed 1 Nov 2017

4922d6090f071bd625910f5e02dfbbf2

IS

Ivor Stodolsky Sun 7 Jan 2018

96e710e5b8b6b0ef6735232b1f0f8294

T

tobi Tue 19 Jun 2018

d5cf0532ab84cbe95c41736787365f06

I

ivar Wed 13 Feb 2019

8f6cff5f4d6d7d62e0dfbe44890dbf88